top of page
Home: Welcome
    Lynch 21.jpg

    Julie Lynch

    Singer and musician of multiple styles including acoustic, indie, soul, r&b, singer-songwriter, pop, rock, and blues.
    She has shared the stage with Fantasia Barrino, Take 6, Oleta Adams, Denise Thimes, Kim Massie, Jermaine Smith, Kennedy Holmes, and Shelea Foster.

    Home: Music_Widget

    All Videos

    All Videos

    All Videos
    Search video...
    All Categories
    All Categories
    Music
    Dreams

    Dreams

    03:56
    Play Video
    Julie Lynch Sings Chasing Cars at The Wolf

    Julie Lynch Sings Chasing Cars at The Wolf

    02:33
    Play Video
    Just My Imagination

    Just My Imagination

    03:55
    Play Video
    Home: Video_Widget

    Want to learn more about Julie Lynch, her music, and live performances? Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • TikTok
    • iTunes Social Icon
    • Apple Music Social Icon
    • Spotify Social Icon
    • CD Baby Social Icon
    Lynch 20.jpg
    Home: Homepage_about

    Upcoming Events

    Friday, February 23 - Lift Every Voice Concert with BeBe Winans - 7:30pm Stifel Theater

    Saturday, February 24 - Triple 3 Vineyards - 4-7pm

    Friday, March 22 - EatWell Market by Schnucks - 4-7pm

     

    Friday, April 5 - EatWell Market by Schnucks - 4-7pm

    Monday, April 8 - Cottleville Wine Seller - 12-3pm

    Friday, April 19 - EatWell Market by Schnucks - 4-7pm

    Friday, May 3 - EatWell Market by Schnucks - 4-7pm

    Sunday, May 5 - IN UNISON Community Concert - Shalom City of Peace

    Friday, May 7 - EatWell Market by Schnucks 4-7pm

    Saturday, May 18 - Bee Bash 5K run, LaSalle Retreat Center - 8:30-10:30am

    Friday, June 4 - EatWell Market by Schnucks - 4-7pm

    Wednesday, June 26 - Music in the Garden, Wildwood MO 6-8pm

    Friday, June 28 - EatWell Market by Schnucks 4-7pm

    Lynch 23_edited.jpg
    Home: Contact
    bottom of page